Australian Economy collapse

12 11 2011

I strongly encourage all Australians to take a good look at what is happening with the Euro and the US dollar at the moment and take the time to put in place some strategies to help protect  investments, superannuation and your personal finances.

The collapse of the Euro is inevitable.  The green back collapse is inevitable.  The question that needs to be asked is when will the Aussie $$ head in the same direction?

Wisdom says to begin preparing your households because it’s only a matter of time now..

 

 

 

Actions

Information

3 responses

28 11 2011
chicken coop

Good day! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

2 12 2011
leilania06

Sorry not able to help you there, my blog is a wordpress one and thankfully I haven’t had any problems with hackers to date. Can’t recommend any other platforms sorry.

6 12 2011
gold preis heute

I’d should verify with you here. Which isn’t one thing I normally do! I get pleasure from reading a submit that can make folks think. Additionally, thanks for allowing me to remark!

Leave a Reply

